Dr. Aaron H Chevinsky MD FACS

Director of Surgical Oncology – Aurora Health System Program Director for Complex Surgical Oncology Fellowship

United States of America

Prof. Dr. Michael Stark

President, The New European Surgical Academy (NESA)


Prof. Dr. Dain Carlo Di Renzo

Past General Secretary of FIGO,

Secretary General, The New European Surgical Academy (NESA)


Dr. Der Adolphe Somé

Sourô Sanou University Teaching Hospital, Bobo-Dioulasso

Burkina Faso

Dr.Andrew Hague BA (Hons), Dip M

Professor of Advanced Medicine,

President, CellSonic for humanity

United Kingdom

Dr. Esmail Mohamed Alalfyevinsky

Senior Fellow of Fetal Medicine, Kasralainy Hospital


Dr. Joseph Angel de Soto

Professor of STEM, Dine College AZ

Vice-President Faculty Association, Chair- Ranking & Promotion Committee. Member Fund Raising Committee, Member Strategic Planning Committee, Member COVID-19 response committee.

United States of America